Reviews

ROBIN
7/18/2018
We always order and enjoy the food, we did however have a problem with the driver.....he was very rude and was complaining to us about his tip
Leesa
5/21/2018
Delivery guy was nice and apologized for the time it took for delivery. Food is good.
john
5/19/2018
a little late on delivery..food was good ..
Shiquae
4/18/2018
Very good food!!
Donna
3/11/2018
Food was fresh and hot. Very good as usual.
Jackie
3/9/2018
Food is delicious but the delivery was way too long so the food was cold! But it was one of the best Chiness I’ve had in a while
Gwenetta
3/9/2018
Great as usual
Lovely
3/2/2018
I had ordered the family deal. Which comes with 2 meals and rice. I had only received one thing of rice. 😥. Other than that it was really good food.
Desiree
2/28/2018
Delicious
Samantha
2/27/2018
The food is really good! First time trying it and we enjoyed everything we purchased!
Juanita
2/23/2018
Best Chinese in Virginia Beach! You won't be disappointed
Tiffany
2/17/2018
Food amazing, I accidentally slipped and fell after getting the food and the person checked the food saying everything was okay but once I got home the container was actually mashed and the food was everywhere in the bag so I wouldn't really eat anything.
Victor
2/10/2018
The food was delivered hot and within the acceptable time of 30 minutes.
Mary
2/2/2018
The lunch specials are very good portions for the price. Food was very tasty.
brittany
1/16/2018
Truly the best I have ever had. I am only ordering from here from now on. Not only was the food great, but they arrived on time and did not forget anything.
Amie
1/14/2018
Amazing food! My family's go to for Chinese!
Cindy
1/13/2018
Thank you ! Our dinner was delicious!
donna-marie
1/7/2018
We ordered curry chicken with onions only, no chicken. Simply Bc they didn’t have a vegetarian curry option. They did good with no meat, but instead of curry with onions we received onions that tasted like curry. I was expecting some sauce to pour on the rice. There was none. I was pretty disappointed with this, especially considering we paid the full $8 something that is charged for chicken curry. I did also expect a lower price, since there was no meat. We were also shortened a white rice. I did call, but after 10 mins of speaking with the lady I knew I wasn’t going to get anywhere. She just kept telling me she didn’t understand the problem. Disappointing Bc this is our usual Chinese takeout go to place. I just wish they could correct the few issues that come up.
Adam
12/23/2017
Awesome food
Mitchell
12/14/2017
Average... chicken fried rice was OK, nothing special, no scrambled egg. Hot/Sour soup was bland. Will try a different take out joint next time.
Scottye
12/12/2017
GREAT FOOD. ORDER IS ALWAYS CORRECT
Gina
11/17/2017
Food was great and on time. Only gripe, their lunch containers are tiny and the food was crammed in their tight and messy to open
Charissa
10/5/2017
Delicious! Recommend you try it.
Robert
10/4/2017
As usual, food was great.. hot and my special requests were honored. Tried some appetizers this time and did not disappoint.
Lynn
10/4/2017
I love love loved dinner!!
Vikki
9/22/2017
Super yummy as always. Some of the best fried rice around. Fast delivery. All around great service!
Barry
9/12/2017
Very tasty as usual and good quantity.
Victor
9/4/2017
I always enjoy my food from Fu Hing. This time I ordered the steamed duplings and I was surprised at the serving size. Very generous serving of duplings. I am never disappointed.
Allison
8/26/2017
WONDERFUL!
Monica
8/19/2017
The Chicken pieces in the Chicken Fried Rice were too chewy for our liking.
Danny
7/23/2017
Delicious and Prompt.
Donna
7/23/2017
Food is always fresh and very tasty! Service is always courteous and fast!
Paul
7/17/2017
The food here is quite good as far as fast Chinese goes. The service
Jimmy
7/14/2017
Food was OK. Hot and Sour Soup was very bland although we requested it "Hot". Other than that, the order was accurate and all other "special instructions" were followed. Would have given a higher rating but the place is less than 2 miles away it took just under and hour and a half to be delivered.
Diane
7/2/2017
We love this food! Especially the fried tofu.
Tim
5/31/2017
Amazing food, and good portion size. My go to Chinese food restaurant.
Robert
5/24/2017
Prepared exactly as we requested! Always the best food and quick delivery.
Tristan
4/29/2017
Amazing...as always!!!
Faith
4/25/2017
The food was hot an fresh an very good. The customer service when coming to my house was excellent
Paul
4/11/2017
Fu Hing has consistently good food.
William
4/3/2017
Teriyaki chicken is on point.
Lisa
4/2/2017
I love this place. Everything we have ever ordered is always great!
Tim
4/1/2017
Outstanding food. My new go to Chinese food place.
Shermon
3/22/2017
The delivery man was rude when he bought my food to me.
Kritpong
3/13/2017
The beef and broccoli was tasty. The egg drop soup is a little bland. The crab rangoon was good but it was mostly empty. Most of the pieces has no filling in them
Britt
3/13/2017
There should be an option to choose which soda comes with your meals but other than that i have no complaints!
David
3/12/2017
Hot and delicious, delivery was much faster than expected.
Ashley
3/9/2017
Best Sesame Chicken in HR! I drive all the way out there from Moyock just to get it! Also love their lemon chicken, pretty sure you can't go wrong with anything on that menu! Very quick and well priced for everything you get too!
Any questions please call us.